Waiting for Press release

I am waiting for a press release to come.  Why press release is important?

Well, you can get a lot of attention from media. There are couple of sites that submit press release for free.

I think it is PRAvenue. I will send out my press release through them and let you know the results.

If you have to pay some of the money, PRWeb is the best one. Reason why I am saying is that I searched many places…and read so many people’s blog.

PRWeb is the best so far.

While I am waiting for my press release to be written, I decided to promote my book by Twitter.

You can promote your book without  breaking your bank.  I know, having money makes it  a lot easier, but you can still work on it without your money.

That is my goal until I get my press release.

If you are self-publisher and working on your book, let me know your tactics!

I will be more than happy to try new way of promoting the book.

Published in: on September 3, 2009 at 8:19 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fawcetta.wordpress.com/2009/09/03/waiting-for-press-release/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

