Some of the Fantasy movies are wired

I saw Harry Potter today.

I was watching it and made me think about Harry. Why he did not use his magic when the house was burning? If he is the greatest wizard, how come he does not use his skill when he needed?

I liked the movie and books, however the particular sceen did not make any sense.

Then, I watched the new movie trailer,Avatar, directed by James Cameron.

Ok…Fantasy story…I understand.

Why many fantasy movie character needs that kind of ear? Like  Startrek, Lord of the Rings and this movie…Do you guys think that the ear makes better for the movie? Or that kind of Alien would bring you a success??

I felt some of the fantasy movies are wired.

Maybe next time, when I write a book, I should put some kind of alien…so, my book will be a best seller….just kidding.

Published in: on August 26, 2009 at 3:49 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fawcetta.wordpress.com/2009/08/26/some-of-the-fantasy-movies-are-wired/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

